Board of Director Elections

2021-2022 Board of Directors
Ben West
Rajesh Kapoor
Linda Merritt
Ben Day
Giriprasad Gurramkonda
The newly elected Board members will hold an organizational meeting in the next 10 days to determine who will serve in which roll; President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary and Director. 
You may watch the recorded Zoom meeting here: ZOOM MEETING